Scoop.it

Standard

Just a couple of days ago, a colleague educator  @charles_au sent me an invite to Scoop.it
Wow! I love it! Here is me on Scoop.it

Since then, I’ve started curating a couple of topics: “innovation & education” and “social networking & learning”
I’ve immediately looked up other topics of interest, which I am now following closely and look forward to re-tweeting and re-scooping. My Scoop.it bookmark-let is up on the bookmarks bar ready to tag away.

http://www.scoop.it/t/innovations-in-education/js?format=square&numberOfPosts=3&title=innovation%20%26%20education&speed=3&mode=normal&width=300 http://www.scoop.it/t/social-networking-learning/js?format=square&numberOfPosts=3&title=social%20networking%20%26%20learning&speed=3&mode=normal&width=300

Convert this page to a PDF

Leave a Reply

