References

Standard

Collecting literature, reading and remembering to reference takes a little bit of organisation, attention to detail and a lot of time. HERE is a list of my collected references, some of which I need to edit and annotate further.
Tip: Each time you find a good resource, jot down your reference into a bibliography list doc. It will take 2-3 minutes initially, yet a lot longer if you need to backtrack and find the literature later, after you have finished your readings. I learnt that lesson once, yet each time I sit down to read, I forget to jot down the reference details. Using a live Google Doc helps a lot, so that no matter where I am, on my home computer or at the library, I can still log in and add to the existing bibliography.

Convert this page to a PDF

Leave a Reply

