Examining the use social networking tools in education

Standard

Over the past few months I have been reading a lot of literature on social networking and it’s place in education. I have been collecting articles using Dropbox and also sorting them using Papers, annotating using Preview on my Mac, but seem to be forgetting to blog about it. Why does blogging seem like such a chore to me? Yet, I follow so many blogs and love reading them, not to mention how many great ideas are shared and I benefit from that shared experience.
Well, time for me to contribute something also. Posted below is an embedded file of some research I am currently looking at on this topic. You might like to copy or comment on the Google doc HERE

Convert this page to a PDF

Leave a Reply

