Hi EDPC5024

Standard

Last week was the start of MLS&T at USYD. 
It’s been a while since my last Uni lecture. A lot has changed at USYD. For better of course. Students are able to access all of their course readings, overviews, schedules and much more instantly and without paper notes. 
I’ve immediately explored all of the online spaces and am yet to make the most of the Library. I’ve also downloaded course readings to my Dropbox. Now I can access the reading anywhere, anytime, without having to log into the Learning Lab. It’s all on my iPad also, which makes annotating a breeze. Must look through my notes to publish on the class discussion board now.

Working as an eLearning Coordinator and Visual Arts Teacher is keeping me pretty busy, so Uni readings have to wait for school lunch-times and evenings at home. Keeping organised is certainly getting to be my No1 priority. I am already seeing so many useful links between my work and this course.

Leave a Reply

